11/5/2024: I SAW NORTHERN LIGHTS FOR THE FIRST TIME TONIGHT!!!! past 00:00. soooo beautiful. our neighbor was also out watching it.

7/5/2024: i cant stop crying. i feel gone

5/5/2024: downloading all my plugins today, so timetaking i just wanna produce. AND arsenal won against man city!!!>:)!!!! the phrase fits, best for last

4/5/2024: windows crashed again yesterday, managed to save it again. 2nd time in 30 days. there was just an ant on my computer, accidentally killed it. ughhhh im so done dealing with life rn, i just need to be on another planet completely alone without the bother of any creature.

30/4/2024: just finished baby reindeer. didnt wanna watch it but people kept talking about it, i got curious. its been such a heavy watch, addicting but sad too. knowing that actually happened

28/4/2024: losing my mind slowly

23/4/2024: the arsenal v chelsea game hadnt started so i watched a bit of the movie downsizing, ultimately horror movie type plot, that shit made me nauseous. SIIIICk arsenal win

20/4/2024: watched womens fcb v. chelsea and i rly enjoyed it actually!! then chelsea v. man city.... i hate when goals take so long to be made

9/4/2024: so content with w denmark v. belgium gameplay, 4 goals.

8/4/2024: wanna begin finishing beats and start on my other website for it. im hungry and i just updated my creations site. i rly wish i liked coding but i hate it lol, useful skill tho. its still a bit flimsy.

29/3/2024: havent woken up this early in months, my dad missed a very expensive train but i resolved the issue. so goddamn stressful lol. getting lasagna today wwwwwwwwww (edit: got pizza instead)

28/3/2024: my imogen heap remix of the walk was meant to get out yesterday (its midnight rn) the 27th, but it kept being taken down :l i really wanted it out in march but aahh whatever, its alright tbh

25/3/2024: my room is infested by ants...:)!! saw the w arsenal game and the 2nd half gameplay redeemed LOWkey the shame from the shitty chelsea game

21/3/2024: it feels like selling my soul but i need a new computer so ig i have to sell beats :(

20/3/2024: FUCK my mom. cant stand living with her anymore, not a second more

19/3/2024: biting into an icecream with chocolate shelling is actually good?

18/3/2024: thirsty, dehydrated, but what can get me out of my warm bed rn? gonna remix the bbc news bg music one day, its sick

16/3/2024: realized there's an empty white space below my blog and its annoying af but idk how to fix it

15/3/2024: watched the womens arsenal v chelsea. eh. im not happy w arsenal

14/3/2024: thiiiinking of all the things i've gotta do, i feel so drained lately of energy

12/3/2024: trying to make my site more carbon friendly (??) and creations + home are F.. discovered baby/unripened mangos are good

8/3/2024: watched argylle last night, the worst most depressing and stupid movie i've seen. amnesia, pls

7/3/2024: i checked my mail and someone had paid for my track on bandcamp some days ago??? my 1st time. im so grateful, all my tracks are for free

27/1/2024: i just checked my channel, i have 23 subs already? yesterday it was 22, 4 days ago it was 19. mannnn

22/1/2024: my leg hurts >;(

12/1/2024: i'm so stressed, i need a remote online job but i feel like i dont have enough experience for anyone to want me

5/1/2024: slept for so long and it still doesnt feel like enough to recover me from my all nighter

4/1/2024: updated the home page, i like where its going. ate the stalest fries for dinner & im starving rn at 3am

29/12/2023: im stressed ab my site, it feels like i have too much to do with zero skills for it